Local contact, Global reach

Member/Sponsor:

TMAUK Sponsors

TMA UK is proud to be sponsored by over 30 turnaround organisations including our Corporate Partners:

Duff & Phelps

RSM

See all our Sponsors > >

Join TMA Online Now!

Local Contacts

Details of regional events can be found on the Events Calendar section of the website. For administrative enquiries on all regional events, please contact:

Nyree Magill
T:
0844 80 40 116
E:secretariat@tma-uk.org

For any other enquiries, or to host or speak at an event, please contact the following regional co-ordinator:

London

Nyree Magill
TMA UK
3 St Helen's Place
London
EC3A 6AB

T: 0844 804 0116
E:   secretariat@tma-uk.org

Wales & South West

Neville Catton
Carbon Law Partners
Boxworks @ Engine Shed
Clock Tower Yard, Temple Gate
Bristol
BS1 6QH

T: 0117 332 8333
E:Neville.Catton@carbonlawpartners.com

Midlands (East)

Nick Edwards
RSM
The Pinnacle
170 Midsummer Boulevard
Milton Keynes
MK9 1BP

T: 01908 687 800
E:Nick.Edwards@rsmuk.com

Midlands (West)

Peter Brewer
Clarke Willmott
138 Edmund Street
Birmingham
B3 2ES

T:0845 209 2504
E: peter.brewer@clarkewillmott.com

South Coast (Southampton)

Carl Jackson
Quantuma Restructuring
30 Oxford Street
Southampton
SO14 3DJ

T: 023 8033 6464
E: carl.jackson@quantuma.com

North (Leeds)

Richard Leach
RSM
Springfield House
76 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 2AY

T: 0113 285 5285
E:Richard.Leach@rsmuk.com

North West (Manchester)

Martyn Rickels
FRP Advisory LLP
1 Anne Street
Manchester
M2 7LR

T: 0161 833 5632
E:Martyn.Rickels@frpadvisory.com

North East (Newcastle)

Andrew Cawkwell
Muckle LLP
Time Central
32 Gallowgate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4BF

T: 0191 211 7957
E:andrew.cawkwell@muckle-llp.com

Sussex & Kent

Guy Jackson
RSM
3rd Floor, One London Square
Cross Lanes
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1UN

T: 01483 307000
E: guy.jackson@rsmuk.com

Thames Valley (Reading)

TMA UK have a vacancy for a Regional Coordinator in this Region. If you are interested in this role please contact Nyree Magill on 0844 804 0116 or email secretariat@tma-uk.org

Scotland

Symon Legge
Acasta Consulting Ltd
Annfield House
Esbank Toll
Dalkeith
Edinburgh
EH22 3DY

T: 0131 654 9596
E:s.legge@acastaconsulting.co.uk