Local contact, Global reach

Member/Sponsor:

TMAUK Sponsors

TMA UK is proud to be sponsored by over 30 turnaround organisations including our Corporate Partners:

Duff & Phelps

RSM

See all our Sponsors > >

Join TMA Online Now!

Local Contacts

Details of regional events can be found on the Events Calendar section of the website. For administrative enquiries on all regional events, please contact:

Nyree Magill
T:
0844 80 40 116
E:secretariat@tma-uk.org

For any other enquiries, or to host or speak at an event, please contact the following regional co-ordinator:

London

Nyree Magill
TMA UK
3 St Helen's Place
London
EC3A 6AB

T: 0844 804 0116
E: secretariat@tma-uk.org

TMA Bristol

Neville Catton
Carbon Law Partners
Boxworks @ Engine Shed
Clock Tower Yard, Temple Gate
Bristol
BS1 6QH

T: 0117 332 8333
E: neville.catton@carbonlawpartners.com

TMA East Midlands

Nick Edwards
RSM
The Pinnacle
170 Midsummer Boulevard
Milton Keynes
MK9 1BP

T: 01908 687 800
E: nick.edwards@rsmuk.com

TMA West Midlands

Peter Brewer
Clarke Willmott
138 Edmund Street
Birmingham
B3 2ES

T: 0845 209 2504
E: peter.brewer@clarkewillmott.com

TMA Solent

Antony Franshawe
FPN Limited
Ocean Village Innovation Centre
Ocean Way
Southampton

T: 02380 381956
E: antony@fpn.uk.com

TMA Yorkshire

Richard Leach
RSM
Springfield House
76 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 2AY

T: 0113 285 5285
E: richard.leach@rsmuk.com

TMA North West & Manchester

David Brindley
CA Global Partners
Centurion House
129 Deansgate
M3 3RW

T: 0845 163 0582
E: david@cagp.com

TMA Newcastle

Andrew Cawkwell
Muckle LLP
Time Central
32 Gallowgate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4BF

T: 0191 211 7957
E: andrew.cawkwell@muckle-llp.com

TMA Thames Valley

Jonathan Hughes
Leumi ABL Ltd
Davidson House
Forbury Square
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 3EU

T: 0118 900 1610
E: jhughes@leumiabl.co.uk

TMA Scotland

Stephen Robertson
Metis Partners Ltd
33 Lynedoch Street
Glasgow
G3 6AA

T: 0141 353 3011
E: stephen@metispartners.com